Return to your
memories

Sign in to EM

EM keeps your memories encrypted and yours alone. We'll never post, share, or read your chats.

For privacy, EM does not store your encryption key between sessions, so you will sign in again when you return.

Encrypted before it leaves your device. Only you can read your memories.